Trustees and Council

Trustees and Council

Trustees and Council

Patron: Her Majesty The Queen

President: The Most Honourable the Marquess of Cholmondeley KCVO DL

Deputy President: John Cushing OBE

Chairman: Rob Alston *

Vice-Chairman: Grant Pilcher FCA*

Finance Director: Charlie Savory ACA*

Chairman – Show Committee: Luke Lockhart*

Board of Trustees: Catherine Scott, Nicky Dulieu (from September 2020), Simon Hickling (from September 2020), Jonathan Clarke, Dr Catherine Richards, Andrew Spinks

*Also trustees

Elected Members of Council

Retire 2023
Edward Baskerville
David Bolton
Sarah Ellero
Simon Evans
David Hastings
Emily Norton

Andrew Spinks
Sam Steggles
Stephen Temple
Ben B Turner

Retire 2024
William Haire
Anne Richardson
Caroline Dixey
Ian Baker
Jonathan Barber
James Chapman
Sam Chapman Allen
David Feakes
Kerry Gibb
Kristopher Harper

Richard Hirst
Mark Little
Frances Lloyd
Jamie Lockhart
Michael Mack
Peter Mortimer
Tim Papworth
William Richmond
Jack Royall
Nick Saffell
Will Sargent
Gail Sprake


The Rev’d Canon Paul Thomas OBE – RNAA Chaplain
Lewis Harrison – Representing BAGMA
Cllr John Fuller OBE – Representing South Norfolk District Council
Cllr Fabian Eagle – Representing Norfolk County Council